E4A Office Hours: A Drop In Virtual Q&A Session with E4A Staff

Image of a yellow cube with a question mark on each side.

Join us for a drop-in, virtual office hour with Evidence for Action (E4A) program staff. These office hours are held via Zoom twice a month - once on the third Thursday of each month from 10:30am to 11:15am PT and once during a "floating" time period announced one to two months ahead. A list of the next several times are listed on the right hand side of the screen. You will only be able to join the office hours at the scheduled times. If you have questions outside of the scheduled office hours, please email evidenceforaction@ucsf.edu. 

Closed captioning is available. If there are other accommodations that we can make to help you participate more fully or if you are having trouble accessing the Zoom, please contact Steph Chernitskiy at steph.chernitskiy@ucsf.edu

Information on how to join the Zoom meeting:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/920209759
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,920209759# or +14086380968,920209759#

Passcode: 005843

Or Telephone:

    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

    Meeting ID: 920 209 759

 

Events

9am - 9:45am PDT
10am - 10:45am MDT
11am - 11:45am CDT
12pm - 12:45pm EDT

Join the Zoom Call

Additional Dates & Times:

  • July 21, 10:30am - 1115 PDT
  • Aug. 18, 10:30am - 11:15am PDT
  • Sept. 15, 10:30am - 11:15am PDT
  • Oct. 20, 10:30am - 11:15am PDT
  • Nov. 17, 10:30am - 11:15am PST
  • Dec. 15, 10:30am - 11:15am PST

Stay Connected