E4A Office Hours: A Virtual Question and Answer Session with E4A Staff

Image of a yellow cube with a question mark on each side.

Join us for a virtual Q&A with program staff from 10:30am to 11:15am PT on the Third Thursday of each month. 

We'll be holding our virtual Q&A using Zoom.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/920209759

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,920209759# or +14086380968,920209759#

Passcode: 005843

Or Telephone:

    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

    Meeting ID: 920 209 759

 

Events

10:30am PT/1:30pm ET

Additional Dates & Times:

  • Sept. 29, 8 - 8:45am PT/11 - 11:45am ET
  • Oct. 21, 10:30 - 11:15am PT/1:30 - 2:15pm ET
  • Oct. 26, 11 - 11:45am PT/2 - 2:45pm ET
  • Nov. 2, TBD
  • Nov. 18, 10:30 - 11:15am PT/1:30 - 2:15pm ET

Stay Connected