Racial Equity Call for Proposals Virtual Office Hours with E4A Staff

Image of a yellow cube with a question mark on each side.

Join E4A staff to learn about the E4A Racial Equity Call for Proposals, how to apply, and more. In this session an E4A team member will answer the questions submitted via the brief form. We will group very similar questions and answer them as they generally apply. For specific questions around project fit, please provide a brief description and we will do our best to respond. There may be a very brief window to discuss questions submitted during the session. 

We strongly recommend that you review the applicant resources and frequently asked questions prior to submitting your specific questions, as we will spend very limited time responding to those questions that cover material already provided on the E4A website.

Fill out the form for the July 1st session.

Events

1pm - 1:45pm PT
2pm - 2:45pm MT
3pm - 3:45pm CT
4pm - 4:45pm ET

Sign up for the July 1st Office hours

Additional Dates & Times:

  • July 18, 10:30am - 11:15am PT
  • August 5, 10am - 10:45am PT
  • August 15, 10:30am - 11:15am PT
  • September 4, 12:30pm - 1:15pm PT
  • September 19, 10:30am - 11:15am PT
  • October 7, 12:30pm - 1:15pm PT
  • October 17, 10:30am - 11:15am PT

Stay Connected